IN THE VALLEY AUTOMALL
Schedule Service

Findlay Toyota Staff

We also speak: Hebrew, Albanian, Vietnamese, Arabic, Spanish, Thai, Tagalog, Kapampangan, Swahili, Farsi, Ilokano, Danish

Internet Sales

 
Rick Glenn

Rick Glenn
Internet Director
Phone : (702) 566-5620
Mobile : (702) 498-8778
rglenn@findlayauto.com

Mike Stehli

Mike Stehli
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5013
Mobile : (702) 271-0175
mstheli@findlayauto.com

Carlos Aldanese

Carlos Aldanese
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5015
Mobile : (702) 582-6596
caldanese@findlayauto.com

James Cobbs

James Cobbs
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : 702-566-2518
jcobbs@findlayauto.com

John Gartrell

John Gartrell
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5003
Mobile : (702) 279-3644
jgartrell@findlayauto.com

Fonda Fletcher

Fonda Fletcher
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5032
Mobile : (702) 332-9997
ffletcher@findlayauto.com

Kevin Stanley

Kevin Stanley
Internet Sales
Mobile : (757) 310-8580
kstanley@findlayauto.com

Paul Lueth

Paul Lueth
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 371-8132
pleuth@findlayauto.com

Rudy C Charles

Rudy C Charles
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 994-8361
rcharles@findlayauto.com

Michael Russo

Michael Russo
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5011
mrusso@findlayauto.com

Steen Hammel

Steen Hammel
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5004
shammel@findlayauto.com

Paul Martorana

Paul Martorana
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5050
pmartorana@findlayauto.com

Ryan Mannion

Ryan Mannion
Interent Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5051
rmannion@findlayauto.com

Parke Weaver

Parke Weaver
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5021
pweaver@findlayauto.com

Mansa Riddick

Mansa Riddick
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5028
mriddick@findlayauto.com

Douglas Jones

Douglas Jones
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5076
djones@findlayauto.com

Thomas Sharpe

Thomas Sharpe
Internet Sales
Phone : (702) 898-5002
tsharpe@findlayauto.com

General Sales

 
John Barr

John Barr
General Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2000

Rob Martin

Rob Martin
Used Car Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2513

Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez
Used Car Asst. Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2597

Jacob Henn

Jacob Henn
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 334-2902
Also Speaks: Hebrew

Greg Hadges

Greg Hadges
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 525-7123

Tony Tabaku

Tony Tabaku
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 504-7196
Also Speaks: Albanian

Cong Nguyen

Cong Nguyen
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 461-0706
cnguyen@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Vietnamese

Rafat Abuzaid

Rafat Abuzaid
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 558-0041
Also Speaks: Arabic

Yuvo Granich

Yuvo Granich
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 515-9753
Also Speaks: Spanish

Doran Bodinger

Doran Bodinger
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 325-0534
Also Speaks: Hebrew

Chai Lavangranada

Chai Lavangranada
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 373-9542
Also Speaks: Thai

Antwaun Bynum

Antwaun Bynum
Sales Associate
Phone : (601) 329-1891

James Frieson

James Frieson
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 557-6666
About Me

Darryl Gallow

Darryl Gallow
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 401-3269

Monaliza Pence

Monaliza Pence
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 403-7535
Also Speaks: Tagalog, Kapampangan

George Kweyama

George Kweyama
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 286-7648
Also Speaks: Swahili

Moe Rezaei

Moe Rezaei
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 321-5406
Also Speaks: Farsi, Arabic

Charlie Thrash

Charlie Thrash
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 439-7650

Tai Kingon

Tai Kingon
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 445-5426
Also Speaks: Vietnamese

John Estrella

John Estrella
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 426-5028
Also Speaks: Spanish

Sam Santos

Sam Santos
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 327-5105
ssantos@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Tagalog

Kenn Walker

Kenn Walker
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 572-6279

Gerry Legaspi

Gerry Legaspi
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 595-5517
Speaks Tagalog

Meilad Naem

Meilad Naem
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 748-2900
Speaks Farsi

Ken Kemp

Ken Kemp
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 353-4886

Dennis Lipe

Dennis Lipe
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 300-3104

Jayson Wells

Jayson Wells
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 335-1035

Emmanual Estrella

Emmanual Estrella
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 336-0748

Rolando Silva

Rolando Silva
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 328-9369

Steve Borkowski

Steve Borkowski
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 338-5040

Joe Griego

Joe Griego
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 898 5028
Mobile : (702) 539 3297
jgriego@findlayauto.com

Finance

 
Anthony Velardi

Anthony Velardi
Finance Director
Phone : (702) 566-2509
avelardi@findlayauto.com

Kirk Alexander

Kirk Alexander
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2592
alexander@findlayauto.com

TJ Summers

TJ Summers
Finance Manager
Phone : 702) 566-2595
summers@findlayauto.com

Ralph Sotelo

Ralph Sotelo
Sub-Prime Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2599
rsotelo@findlayauto.com

Eric Ludwick

Eric Ludwick
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2594
eludwick@findlayauto.com

Alex Paz

Alex Paz
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2593
apaz@findlayauto.com

Francis Tatlonghari

Francis Tatlonghari
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 349-5086
Also speaks Tagalog and Ilokano

Hal Houssein

Hal Houssein
Finance Assistant
Phone : (702) 566-2510
hhoussein@findlayauto.com

Parts & Accessories

 
Robert Guerra

Robert Guerra
Retail / Aftermarket Performance
Phone : (702) 566-2515
rguerra@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Spanish

Matt Haran

Matt Haran
Retail / Aftermarket Performance
Phone : (702) 566-2515
mharan@findlayauto.com

Marco Zapata

Marco Zapata
Retail / Aftermarket Performance
Phone : (702) 566-2515
mzapata@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Spanish

Don McCaughey

Don McCaughey
Wholesale Specialist
Phone : 702-566-2515
dmccaughey@findlayauto.com

Todd Mcdonald

Todd Mcdonald
Retail / Wholesale
Phone : 702-566-2515
tmcdonald@findlayauto.com

Danielle Reeves

Danielle Reeves
Retail / Wholesale
Phone : 702-566-2515
dreeves@findlayauto.com

John DeLeon

John DeLeon
Retail / Wholesale
Phone : 702-566-2515
jdeleon@findlayauto.com
Also speaks: Spanish.

Joe Carroll

Joe Carroll
Retail / Wholesale
Phone : 702-566-2515
jcarroll@findlayauto.com

Service

 
Tommy Rayl

Tommy Rayl
Service Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2557
trayl@findlayauto.com

Doug De La Cuesta

Doug De La Cuesta
Service Manager
Phone : (702)566-2529
dougd@findlayauto.com

Noah Dresner

Noah Dresner
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2591
ndresner@findlayauto.com

Jared Plott

Jared Plott
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2531
jplott@findlayauto.com

Coty Dehnert

Coty Dehnert
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5018
cdehnert@findlayauto.com

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2549
rjenkins@findlayauto.com

Greg Hanuscin

Greg Hanuscin
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2533
ghanuscin@findlayauto.com

Richard Runnion

Richard Runnion
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2587
rrunion@findlayauto.com

Brandon Day

Brandon Day
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2582
bday@findlayauto.com

Richard Torres

Richard Torres
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2598
rtorres@findlayauto.com

Phil Crabtree

Phil Crabtree
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2572
pcrabtree@findlayauto.com

Jay Ayon

Jay Ayon
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2532
jayon@findlayauto.com

Chelsea Gerlak

Chelsea Gerlak
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2553
cgerlak@findlayauto.com

Nick Houston

Nick Houston
Service Advisor
nhouston@findlayauto.com

Brandon Grade

Brandon Grade
Service Advisor
bgrade@findlayauto.com

Mike Phongsavath

Mike Phongsavath
Service Advisor
Phone : 7028985061
mphongsavath@findlayauto.com

Nichalaus Zielinski

Nichalaus Zielinski
Service Advisor
nzielinski@findlayauto.com

Richard Estrella

Richard Estrella
Service Advisor

Christian Lindayen

Christian Lindayen
Service Advisor

Cameron Donaldson

Cameron Donaldson
Service Advisor

Matt Stanley

Matt Stanley
Service Advisor

Jeff Green

Jeff Green
Service Advisor

Chris Fox

Chris Fox
Service Advisor

Brett Luke

Brett Luke
Service Advisor