Toyota Certified Our Staff Speaks 14 Different Languages!

Findlay Toyota Staff

We also speak: Hebrew, Albanian, Vietnamese, Arabic, Spanish, Thai, Tagalog, Kapampangan, Swahili, Farsi, Ilokano, Danish

Internet Sales

 
Rick Glenn

Rick Glenn
Internet Director
Phone : (702) 566-5620
Mobile : (702) 498-8788
rglenn@findlayauto.com

Mike Stehli

Mike Stehli
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5013
Mobile : (702) 271-0175
mstheli@findlayauto.com

Carlos Aldanese

Carlos Aldanese
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5015
Mobile : (702) 582-6596
caldanese@findlayauto.com

John Gartrell

John Gartrell
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5003
Mobile : (702) 279-3644
jgartrell@findlayauto.com

Aaron L Sanders

Aaron L Sanders
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5021
Mobile : (720) 291-3330
asanders@findlayauto.com

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898 5061
manderson@findlayauto.com

Jamie Nakashima

Jamie Nakashima
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5011
Mobile : (702) 370-7637
jnakashima@findlayauto.com

Kevin Stanley

Kevin Stanley
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5026
Mobile : (757) 310-8580

Steve Borkowski

Steve Borkowski
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 338-5040

Kessa Marie Ogilvie

Kessa Marie Ogilvie
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5010
Mobile : (702) 443-1257
kogilvie@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Tagalog and Bisaya

Gasper Jimenez

Gasper Jimenez
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5022
Mobile : (619) 325-7386
Also speaks Spanish

Chandler Kasper

Chandler Kasper
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5040
Mobile : (702) 423-8360
Ckasper @findlayauto.com

Marc Medrano

Marc Medrano
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5027
Mobile : (702) 885-6916

Nick Kumar

Nick Kumar
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5051
Mobile : (702) 501-5453
Also Speaks: Sinhalese

Fonda Fletcher

Fonda Fletcher
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5032
Mobile : (702) 332-9997

Aaron Camacho

Aaron Camacho
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5051

Tyler Thuente

Tyler Thuente
Internet Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5044
tthuente@findlayauto.com

General Sales

 
John Barr

John Barr
General Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2000

Rob Martin

Rob Martin
Used Car Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2513

Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez
Used Car Asst. Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2597

Jacob Henn

Jacob Henn
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 334-2902
Also Speaks: Hebrew

Greg Hadges

Greg Hadges
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 525-7123

Tony Tabaku

Tony Tabaku
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 504-7196
Also Speaks: Albanian

Cong Nguyen

Cong Nguyen
Sales Manager
Phone : (702) 461-0706
cnguyen@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Vietnamese

Rafat Abuzaid

Rafat Abuzaid
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 558-0041
Also Speaks: Arabic

Yuvo Granich

Yuvo Granich
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 515-9753
Also Speaks: Spanish

Doran Bodinger

Doran Bodinger
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 325-0534
Also Speaks: Hebrew

Chai Lavangranada

Chai Lavangranada
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 373-9542
Also Speaks: Thai

Antwaun Bynum

Antwaun Bynum
Sales Associate
Phone : (601) 329-1891

James Frieson

James Frieson
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 557-6666
About Me

Darryl Gallow

Darryl Gallow
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 401-3269

Monaliza Pence

Monaliza Pence
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 403-7535
Also Speaks: Tagalog, Kapampangan

Toby Carasco

Toby Carasco
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 582-6807

George Kweyama

George Kweyama
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 286-7648
Also Speaks: Swahili

Moe Rezaei

Moe Rezaei
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 321-5406
Also Speaks: Farsi, Arabic

Charlie Thrash

Charlie Thrash
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 439-7650

Tai Kingon

Tai Kingon
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 445-5426
Also Speaks: Vietnamese

John Estrella

John Estrella
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 426-5028
Also Speaks: Spanish

Phillip Theopolis

Phillip Theopolis
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 420 4318

Sam Santos

Sam Santos
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 327-5105
ssantos@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks: Tagalog

Kenn Walker

Kenn Walker
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 572-6279

Gerry Legaspi

Gerry Legaspi
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 595-5517
Speaks Tagalog

Meilad Naem

Meilad Naem
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 748-2900
Speaks Farsi

Ken Kemp

Ken Kemp
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 353-4886

Rudy C Charles

Rudy C Charles
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 994-8361

Dennis Lipe

Dennis Lipe
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 300-3104

Albert Zogg

Albert Zogg
Sales Associate
Phone : (951) 256-0146

Paul Lueth

Paul Lueth
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 371-8132

Jamal Hashemi

Jamal Hashemi
Sales Associate
Phone : (714) 728-1571
Also speaks Farsi

Jayson Wells

Jayson Wells
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 335-1035

Emmanual Estrella

Emmanual Estrella
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 336-0748

William Harvey

William Harvey
Sales Associate
Phone : (210) 687-0194

Jeffery Dittmeier

Jeffery Dittmeier
Sales Associate
Mobile : (702) 596 4557
jdittmeier@findlayauto.com
Also Speaks Spanish

Rolando Silva

Rolando Silva
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 328-9369

Mike Wilson

Mike Wilson
Sales Associate
Phone : (702) 301-1845

Finance

 
Hal Houssein

Hal Houssein
Finance Director
Phone : (702) 566-2510
hhoussein@findlayauto.com

Anthony Velardi

Anthony Velardi
Finance Director
Phone : (702) 566-2509
avelardi@findlayauto.com

Kirk Alexander

Kirk Alexander
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2592
alexander@findlayauto.com

TJ Summers

TJ Summers
Finance Manager
Phone : 702) 566-2595
summers@findlayauto.com

Ralph Sotelo

Ralph Sotelo
Sub-Prime Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2599
rsotelo@findlayauto.com

Eric Ludwick

Eric Ludwick
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2594
eludwick@findlayauto.com

Alex Paz

Alex Paz
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2593
apaz@findlayauto.com

Francis Tatlonghari

Francis Tatlonghari
Finance Manager
Phone : (702) 349-5086
Also speaks Tagalog and Ilokano

Parts & Accessories

 
Robert Guerra

Robert Guerra
Parts Specialist
Phone : (702) 566-2564
Also Speaks: Spanish

Matt Haran

Matt Haran
Parts Specialist
Phone : (702) 566-2564

Service

 
Steve Chmiel

Steve Chmiel
Parts and Service Director
Phone : (702) 566-2529
schmiel@findlayauto.com

Tommy Rayl

Tommy Rayl
Service Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2557
trayl@findlayauto.com

Doug De La Cuesta

Doug De La Cuesta
Service Manager
Phone : (702) 659-0520
ddelacuesta@findlayauto.com

Noah Dresner

Noah Dresner
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2591
ndresner@findlayauto.com

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2549
rjenkins@findlayauto.com

Adam Kraft

Adam Kraft
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5008
akraft@findlayauto.com

Jared Plott

Jared Plott
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2531
jplott@findlayauto.com

Coty Dehnert

Coty Dehnert
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5018
cdehnert@findlayauto.com

Greg Hanuscin

Greg Hanuscin
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2533
ghanuscin@findlayauto.com

Richard Runion

Richard Runion
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2587
rrunion@findlayauto.com

Cathy Solorzano

Cathy Solorzano
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5049
csolorzano@findlayauto.com

David Rendon

David Rendon
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2556
drendon@findlayauto.com

Brandon Day

Brandon Day
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2582
bday@findlayauto.com

Richard Torres

Richard Torres
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2598
rtorres@findlayauto.com

Phil Crabtree

Phil Crabtree
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2572
pcrabtree@findlayauto.com

David Schildhouse

David Schildhouse
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2535
dschildhouse@findlayauto.com

Jason Kopman

Jason Kopman
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5031
jkopman@findlayauto.com

Jay Ayon

Jay Ayon
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2532
jayon@findlayauto.com

Chelsea Gerlak

Chelsea Gerlak
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2553
cgerlak@findlayauto.com

Brandon Michel

Brandon Michel
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5033
bmichel@findlayauto.com

Craig Constantine

Craig Constantine
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2550
cconstantine@findlayauto.com

John Waller

John Waller
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2527
jwaller@findlayauto.com