Toyota Certified Our Staff Speaks 14 Different Languages!

Findlay Toyota Service Staff

 
We also speak: Hebrew, Albanian, Vietnamese, Arabic, Spanish, Thai, Tagalog, Kapampangan, Swahili, Farsi, Ilokano, Danish
 
 
Steve Chmiel

Steve Chmiel
Parts and Service Director
Phone : (702) 566-2529
schmiel@findlayauto.com

Tommy Rayl

Tommy Rayl
Service Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2557
trayl@findlayauto.com

Doug De La Cuesta

Doug De La Cuesta
Service Manager
Phone : (702) 659-0520
ddelacuesta@findlayauto.com

Noah Dresner

Noah Dresner
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 566-2591
ndresner@findlayauto.com

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2549
rjenkins@findlayauto.com

Phil Crabtree

Phil Crabtree
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2572
pcrabtree@findlayauto.com

Coty Dehnert

Coty Dehnert
Service Drive Manager
Phone : (702) 898-5018
cdehnert@findlayauto.com

Greg Hanuscin

Greg Hanuscin
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2533
ghanuscin@findlayauto.com

Richard Runion

Richard Runion
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2587
rrunion@findlayauto.com

Mike Kim

Mike Kim
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2532

Cathy Solorzano

Cathy Solorzano
Phone : (702) 898-5049

Jared Plott

Jared Plott
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2531

David Rendon

David Rendon
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2556

Tresia Gutch

Tresia Gutch
Service Aadvisor
Phone : (702) 566-2543

Brandon Day

Brandon Day
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2582

Richard Torres

Richard Torres
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2598
rtorres@findlayauto.com

Richard Brasseaux

Richard Brasseaux
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2571
rbrasseaux@findlayauto.com

Rocco Rivezzo

Rocco Rivezzo
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5043
rrivezzo@findlayauto.com

Adam Kraft

Adam Kraft
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5008
akraft@findlayauto.com

David Schildhouse

David Schildhouse
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2535
dschildhouse@findlayauto.com

Dylan Kennelly

Dylan Kennelly
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2550
dkennellt@findlayauto.com

Jason Kopman

Jason Kopman
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 898-5031
jkopman@findlayauto.com

Jay Ayon

Jay Ayon
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2532

Chelsea Gerlak

Chelsea Gerlak
Service Advisor
Phone : (702) 566-2553