SALES: (702) 566-2573
SERVICE: (702) 566-2596
PARTS: (702) 566-2515

Findlay Toyota Finance Department

Findlay Toyota makes owning a new or pre-owned vehicle easy! With our quick and simple finance application, you can qualify for financing right over the Internet. Just click here to fill out our Finance Application. After you have finished filling in the form hit the Submit Finance Application Button on the bottom of the page. One of our dealership representatives will be contacting you to go over financing, and to answer any other questions you may have.

Meet Our Finance Team

Hal Houssein
Finance Director
(702) 566-2510
hhoussein@findlayauto.com

Anthony Velardi
Finance Director
(702) 566-2509
avelardi@findlayauto.com

Kirk Alexander
Finance Manager
(702) 566-2592
kalexander@findlayauto.com

TJ Summers
Finance Manager
(702) 566-2595
tsummers@findlayauto.com

Ralph Sotelo
Sub-Prime Finance Manager
(702) 566-2599
rsotelo@findlayauto.com

Eric Ludwick
Finance Manager
(702) 566-2594
eludwick@findlayauto.com

Alex Paz
Finance Manager
(702) 566-2593
apaz@findlayauto.com

 
Directions to Findlay Toyota